Skip to main content

LeChase welcomes 2024 summer interns

By June 14, 2024Companywide

LeChase recently welcomed 25 college interns who will work in various regions and departments this summer. They are:

  • Hartley Bauer (Rochester Institute of Technology)
  • Nick Brockmann (Monroe Community College)
  • Sara Chappel (Rochester Institute of Technology)
  • Jeremiah Cortes (Monroe Community College)
  • Sophia Dearcop (Bentley University)
  • Anna DeVito (St. Bonaventure University)
  • Francesco DiFelice (Nazareth University)
  • Tim Fournier (University of Wisconsin, Madison)
  • Will Fowler (East Carolina University)
  • Tyler Griffin (Clarkson University)
  • Jacob Haigler (University of North Carolina at Charlotte)
  • Trevor Heschke (St. John Fisher University)
  • Sean Keane (Appalachian State University)
  • Justin Lincoln (Virgina Polytechnic Institute & State University)
  • Ryan McCarthy (University of Alabama)
  • Matthew McKinney (East Carolina University)
  • Ava Minisolo (Merrimack College)
  • Luke Pecora (Boston College)
  • Gino Pellett (St. John Fisher University)
  • Jordan Pruitt (East Carolina University)
  • Owen Robertson (East Carolina University)
  • Jack Simmons (East Carolina University)
  • Evan Stathopoulos (Ohio State University)
  • Jack Updyke (Alfred State)
  • Gianlucca VanCour (Onondaga Community College)

A welcome event – with Rochester interns attending in person and others connecting via Zoom – kicked off the program. During the event, students heard from LeChase leadership and learned more about important topics including safety, field operations and IT.

Each intern will also have a mentor assigned to provide guidance and support during their time at LeChase.

Thanks to our mentors – Ally Schutt, Chad Gaston, Madison Harding, Frank Tortora, Danielle Wysowski, Luke Hurlbutt, Matt Colombo, Paul Segro, Cameron Sprague, Chris Cooper, Norma Scott, Chris Swanson, James Curcio, Terry Van Slooten, Brandon Goulet, Michele Koslab, Kyle Goodrich, Turk Giehl, Lynette Cox, Chase Felton, John Giblin, Dan Christoffersen, Dylan Gifford and Matthew Herbert – and welcome to our 2024 interns!

LeChase 2024 Summer Interns